Masjid Alnoor

February 2017

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.02.17 Wed 5:59 6:30 7:36 12:19 1:00 2:26 3:15 4:53 6:29 7:30
02.02.17 Thu 5:57 6:30 7:34 12:19 1:00 2:28 3:15 4:56 6:30 7:30
03.02.17 Fri 5:55 6:30 7:32 12:19 12:45 2:29 3:15 4:57 6:31 7:30
04.02.17 Sat 5:54 6:30 7:31 12:19 1:00 2:31 3:15 4:59 6:33 7:30
05.02.17 Sun 5:52 6:30 7:30 12:20 1:00 2:32 3:15 5:01 6:34 7:30
06.02.17 Mon 5:50 6:15 7:27 12:20 1:00 2:34 3:30 5:03 6:35 7:30
07.02.17 Tue 5:49 6:15 7:26 12:20 1:00 2:35 3:30 5:05 6:37 7:30
08.02.17 Wed 5:47 6:15 7:24 12:20 1:00 2:36 3:30 5:07 6:38 7:30
09.02.17 Thu 5:45 6:15 7:22 12:20 1:00 2:38 3:30 5:08 6:39 7:30
10.02.17 Fri 5:43 6:15 7:20 12:20 12:45 2:39 3:30 5:10 6:41 7:30
11.02.17 Sat 5:42 6:15 7:19 12:20 1:00 2:41 3:30 5:12 6:43 7:30
12.02.17 Sun 5:41 6:15 7:17 12:20 1:00 2:42 3:30 5:14 6:44 7:30
13.02.17 Mon 5:39 6:00 7:15 12:20 1:00 2:44 3:45 5:16 6:46 7:30
14.02.17 Tue 5:37 6:00 7:13 12:20 1:00 2:45 3:45 5:18 6:48 7:30
15.02.17 Wed 5:34 6:00 7:11 12:20 1:00 2:46 3:45 5:19 6:49 7:30
16.02.17 Thu 5:32 6:00 7:09 12:20 1:00 2:48 3:45 5:21 6:51 7:30
17.02.17 Fri 5:30 6:00 7:07 12:19 12:45 2:49 3:45 5:23 6:52 7:30
18.02.17 Sat 5:30 6:00 7:05 12:19 1:00 2:51 3:45 5:25 6:54 7:30
19.02.17 Sun 5:28 6:00 7:03 12:19 1:00 2:52 3:45 5:27 6:56 7:30
20.02.17 Mon 5:26 5:45 7:01 12:19 1:00 2:53 4:00 5:28 6:57 7:30
21.02.17 Tue 5:24 5:45 6:59 12:19 1:00 2:55 4:00 5:30 6:58 7:30
22.02.17 Wed 5:22 5:45 6:57 12:19 1:00 2:56 4:00 5:32 7:00 7:30
23.02.17 Thu 5:20 5:45 6:55 12:19 1:00 2:57 4:00 5:34 7:01 7:30
24.02.17 Fri 5:18 5:45 6:53 12:19 12:45 2:58 4:00 5:36 7:03 7:30
25.02.17 Sat 5:16 5:45 6:51 12:19 1:00 3:00 4:00 5:37 7:04 7:30
26.02.17 Sun 5:14 5:45 6:49 12:18 1:00 3:01 4:00 5:39 7:06 7:30
27.02.17 Mon 5:11 5:30 6:47 12:18 1:00 3:02 4:15 5:41 7:08 7:30
28.02.17 Tue 5:09 5:30 6:45 12:18 1:00 3:04 4:15 5:43 7:09 7:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6