Masjid Alnoor

December 2018

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.12.18 Sat 5:59 6:30 7:41 11:55 1:00 1:37 2:30 3:58 5:35 7:30
02.12.18 Sun 6:01 6:30 7:43 11:55 1:00 1:37 2:30 3:58 5:35 7:30
03.12.18 Mon 6:02 6:30 7:44 11:55 1:00 1:37 2:30 3:57 5:34 7:30
04.12.18 Tue 6:04 6:30 7:45 11:56 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:57 5:34 7:30
05.12.18 Wed 6:05 6:30 7:47 11:56 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:56 5:33 7:30
06.12.18 Thu 6:06 6:30 7:48 11:57 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:56 5:33 7:30
07.12.18 Fri 6:08 6:30 7:49 11:57 12:30 1:36 2:30 3:55 5:32 7:30
08.12.18 Sat 6:09 6:30 7:50 11:58 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:55 5:32 7:30
09.12.18 Sun 6:10 6:30 7:51 11:58 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:55 5:32 7:30
10.12.18 Mon 6:11 6:30 7:52 11:59 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:55 5:32 7:30
11.12.18 Tue 6:12 6:30 7:53 11:59 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:54 5:32 7:30
12.12.18 Wed 6:13 6:30 7:54 11:59 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:54 5:31 7:30
13.12.18 Thu 6:14 6:30 7:55 12:00 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:55 5:31 7:30
14.12.18 Fri 6:15 6:30 7:56 12:00 12:30 1:36 2:30 3:55 5:32 7:30
15.12.18 Sat 6:16 6:30 7:57 12:01 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:55 5:32 7:30
16.12.18 Sun 6:17 6:30 7:58 12:01 1:00 1:36 2:30 3:55 5:32 7:30
17.12.18 Mon 6:18 6:40 7:58 12:02 1:00 1:37 2:30 3:55 5:32 7:30
18.12.18 Tue 6:19 6:40 7:59 12:02 1:00 1:37 2:30 3:56 5:32 7:30
19.12.18 Wed 6:20 6:40 8:00 12:03 1:00 1:37 2:30 3:56 5:33 7:30
20.12.18 Thu 6:21 6:40 8:00 12:03 1:00 1:38 2:30 3:57 5:33 7:30
21.12.18 Fri 6:21 6:40 8:01 12:04 12:30 1:38 2:30 3:57 5:34 7:30
22.12.18 Sat 6:22 6:40 8:01 12:04 1:00 1:39 2:30 3:58 5:34 7:30
23.12.18 Sun 6:22 6:40 8:02 12:05 1:00 1:40 2:30 3:58 5:35 7:30
24.12.18 Mon 6:22 6:40 8:02 12:05 1:00 1:40 2:30 3:59 5:35 7:30
25.12.18 Tue 6:22 6:40 8:02 12:06 1:00 1:41 2:30 4:00 5:36 7:30
26.12.18 Wed 6:25 6:40 8:03 12:06 1:00 1:41 2:30 4:01 5:37 7:30
27.12.18 Thu 6:25 6:40 8:03 12:07 1:00 1:42 2:30 4:02 5:38 7:30
28.12.18 Fri 6:25 6:40 8:03 12:07 12:30 1:43 2:30 4:02 5:39 7:30
29.12.18 Sat 6:26 6:40 8:03 12:08 1:00 1:44 2:30 4:03 5:40 7:30
30.12.18 Sun 6:26 6:40 8:03 12:08 1:00 1:45 2:30 4:04 5:40 7:30
31.12.18 Mon 6:26 6:40 8:03 12:09 1:00 1:45 2:30 4:04 5:41 7:30
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6