Masjid Alnoor

March 2017

Select Month:
Print
Date Day FAJAR_BEGINS FAJAR_JAMAAT Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqamah Asr Begins ASR_JAMAAT Maghrib Begins Isha Begins ISHA_JAMAAT
01.03.17 Wed 5:05 5:30 6:42 12:18 1:00 3:05 4:15 5:45 7:10 7:30
02.03.17 Thu 5:03 5:30 6:40 12:18 1:00 3:06 4:15 5:47 7:12 7:30
03.03.17 Fri 5:01 5:30 6:38 12:17 12:30 3:07 4:15 5:48 7:13 7:30
04.03.17 Sat 4:59 5:30 6:36 12:17 1:00 3:09 4:15 5:49 7:14 7:30
05.03.17 Sun 4:57 5:30 6:34 12:17 1:00 3:10 4:15 5:51 7:16 7:30
06.03.17 Mon 4:56 5:15 6:32 12:17 1:00 3:11 4:15 5:53 7:17 7:45
07.03.17 Tue 4:52 5:15 6:29 12:16 1:00 3:12 4:15 5:55 7:18 7:45
08.03.17 Wed 4:50 5:15 6:27 12:16 1:00 3:13 4:15 5:56 7:20 7:45
09.03.17 Thu 4:48 5:15 6:25 12:16 1:00 3:15 4:15 5:58 7:20 7:45
10.03.17 Fri 4:46 5:15 6:23 12:16 12:30 3:16 4:15 6:01 7:22 7:45
11.03.17 Sat 4:43 5:15 6:20 12:15 1:00 3:17 4:15 6:01 7:24 7:45
12.03.17 Sun 4:41 5:15 6:18 12:15 1:00 3:18 4:15 6:03 7:26 7:45
13.03.17 Mon 4:39 5:00 6:16 12:15 1:00 3:19 4:30 6:05 7:26 7:45
14.03.17 Tue 4:37 5:00 6:14 12:15 1:00 3:20 4:30 6:07 7:28 7:45
15.03.17 Wed 4:35 5:00 6:11 12:14 1:00 3:21 4:30 6:08 7:29 7:45
16.03.17 Thu 4:33 5:00 6:09 12:14 1:00 3:22 4:30 6:10 7:31 7:45
17.03.17 Fri 4:30 5:00 6:07 12:14 12:30 3:23 4:30 6:12 7:32 7:45
18.03.17 Sat 4:29 5:00 6:04 12:13 1:00 3:24 4:30 6:13 7:34 7:45
19.03.17 Sun 4:26 5:00 6:02 12:13 1:00 3:25 4:30 6:15 7:35 7:45
20.03.17 Mon 4:24 4:45 6:00 12:13 1:00 3:26 4:30 6:17 7:37 8:00
21.03.17 Tue 4:22 4:45 5:58 12:13 1:00 3:27 4:30 6:19 7:39 8:00
22.03.17 Wed 4:20 4:45 5:55 12:12 1:00 3:28 4:30 6:20 7:40 8:00
23.03.17 Thu 4:18 4:45 5:53 12:12 1:00 3:29 4:30 6:22 7:42 8:00
24.03.17 Fri 4:16 4:45 5:51 12:12 12:30 3:30 4:30 6:24 7:43 8:00
25.03.17 Sat 4:15 4:45 5:49 12:11 1:00 3:31 4:30 6:25 7:44 8:00
26.03.17 Sun 5:13 5:30 6:46 12:11 1:30 4:32 6:00 7:27 8:45 9:00
27.03.17 Mon 5:11 5:30 6:44 1:11 1:30 4:33 6:00 7:29 8:47 9:00
28.03.17 Tue 5:09 5:30 6:42 1:11 1:30 4:34 6:00 7:31 8:48 9:00
29.03.17 Wed 5:06 5:30 6:39 1:10 1:30 4:35 6:00 7:33 8:49 9:00
30.03.17 Thu 5:04 5:30 6:37 1:10 1:30 4:36 6:00 7:35 8:51 9:00
31.03.17 Fri 5:03 5:30 6:35 1:10 1:30 4:37 6:00 7:35 8:53 9:00
KA Prayer Times 1.2.6